منزل

Shenzhen MCD Electronics Co., Ltd. جولة في المعمل

نوعية جيدة الكشف عن المعادن الغذائية للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة الكشف عن المعادن الغذائية للمبيعات
ابن دردش الآن
1 2 3 4 5
hand held metal detector X-ray scanner machine X-ray scanner machine door frame metal detector food metal detector
hand held metal detector
X-ray scanner machine
X-ray scanner machine
door frame metal detector
food metal detector

hand held metal detector

X-ray scanner machine

X-ray scanner machine

door frame metal detector

food metal detector

  • خط الانتاج

    شنتشن مسد إلكترونيات المحدودة. هي الشركة المصنعة للمعدات الأمنية على نطاق واسع، الذي يفسر R & D والتصنيع والتسويق معا. تأسست في عام 2005، مركزة أساسا على تطوير مكد للكشف عن المعادن وأجهزة مراقبة المواد الإلكترونية (إسا)، واختبار تغليف المواد الغذائية، لعبة الأشعة السينية حزمة الداما، تحت مركبة معدات التفتيش، معدات واقية من الانفجار إلخ. منتجاتنا تشمل المشي من خلال المعادن للكشف عن الأبواب، تحت الأرض للكشف عن المعادن، المحمولة للكشف عن المعادن، وكالة الفضاء الأوروبية لسوبر ماركت والمكتبات، إبرة كشف آلات، الأشعة السينية معدات التفتيش، تحت فحص المركبات المرايا، إلخ. وقد استخدمت منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع إنيربورتس، والسفارات والجيش والسجون والملاحقات القضائية والوكالات الحكومية والجمارك والموانئ والمناسبات العامة الكبيرة والمعارض، فضلا عن الأماكن تحتاج الأشياء الثمينة الأمن. التعاون مع العديد من الشركات الأجنبية المعروفة مجهزة لنا مع قوة قوية التكنولوجيا، تطوير المنتجات السريعة. مع لوائح إدارة صارمة، منتجاتنا تنتج بدقة تحت is09001: 2008 ستاندارد. مع أكثر من 3000 متر مربع ورشة الإنتاج، فلوبيراتيون الكامل، كامل-- مجهزة تجهيز واختبار المعدات، نحن نعد لتقديم أفضل المنتجات لعملائنا.

    تحت قوة صلبة للشركة، ممتازة r & d فريق، الاستقرار و أداء منتج مثير للإعجاب أؤكد r & d أغراض وتقديم أكثر بأسعار معقولة ل كلينتساس هدفنا التصميم المبكر، أنشأنا، المتبادل المنفعة، الفوز و طويلة الأجل علاقة التعاون مع شركائنا عملاء. مع جهود جميع موظفينا، وقد وضعت الشركة في الشركة المصنعة الرائدة في صناعة معدات اختبار السلامة فقط في غضون سنوات قليلة.

    وتقع الشركة في تشونهو المنطقة الصناعية، إغونغلينغ، مدينة شنتشن، مقاطعة قوانغدونغ، وهو تقاطع شنتشن ودونغقوان. ليرة لبنانية مريحة لحركة المرور وأيضا مع بيئة رائعة. المنتجات قد مرت بالفعل سي، فك، سونكاب، روهس اختبارات الشهادات الدولية، الخ ونحن على يقين من أن يكون أفضل شريك تجاري من المشترين الأجانب و فورفن الشركات التجارية. نحن شركة مع الإنجاز الذاتي، وخدمة للمجتمع كنقطة انطلاق، وبناء مجتمع متناغم كهدف الإدارة. أصدقاء من جميع أنحاء العالم هي موضع ترحيب لتأتي شركة توور لزيارة وتوسيع التعاون معنا. إن تقديم الإسهام الواجب في الأمن الإنساني هو أعظم شرف لنا

  • OEM / ODM
  • R & D
تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenzhen MCD Electronics Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mr. John Song

الهاتف :: 86-0755-84676682-814

الفاكس: 86-0755-28459832-803

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Shenzhen MCD Electronics Co., Ltd. Factory Tour

Good quality Food Metal Detector for sales
Good quality Food Metal Detector for sales
I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4 5
hand held metal detector X-ray scanner machine X-ray scanner machine door frame metal detector food metal detector
hand held metal detector
X-ray scanner machine
X-ray scanner machine
door frame metal detector
food metal detector

hand held metal detector

X-ray scanner machine

X-ray scanner machine

door frame metal detector

food metal detector

  • Production Line

    Shenzhen MCD Electronics Co.,Ltd. is a large-scale security equipment manufacturer, which interprets R&D, manufacturing and marketing together.Founded in 2005, MCD mainly concentrated on developing Metal Detector, Electronic Article Surveillance(ESA) devices, Food Packaging Testers, X-Ray Package Checkers, Under Vehicle Inspection Equipments, Explosion-proof  equipments ect. Our products include Walk through Metal Detector Doors, Underground Metal Detectors, Handheld Metal Detectors, ESA for supermarkets andlibraries, Needle Detection Machines, X-ray Inspection equipments, Under Vehicle Inspection Mirrors, ect. Our products have been widely used inairports, embassies, army, prisons, prosecutions, government agencies, customs, ports, large public events and exhibitions, as well as places need valuablesecurity. Cooperating with many well-known foreign companies equipped us with strong technology strengths, speedy products development. With strict management regulations, our products strictly produced under the IS09001:2008standard. With more than 3000 square meters production workshop, full flowoperation, full-equipped production and testing equipments, we promise to offer the best products for our clients.

     

    Under the solid strength of the company, excellent R&D team, impressive stability and performance product assure R&D purposes and offering most affordable price to clientsas our early design purpose, we have established, mutual beneficial, win-win and long-term cooperation relationship with our clients. With the effort of all our staff, our company has developed into a leader manufacturer in safety testing equipment industry just in a few years.

     

    Our company is located in Chunhu Industrial Zone, Egongling, Shenzhen city, GuangDong Province, which is the junction of Shenzhen and Dongguan.lt’s convenient for traffic and also with exquisite environment. Products have already passed CE, FCC, SONCAP, ROHS international certification tests, etc. We are sure to be the best trading partner of foreign buyers andforeign trade companies. We are a company with self achievement, servicing to the community as a starting point, and building a harmonious society as the management objective. Friends from all over the world are welcome to come toour company to visit and extend cooperation with us. Making the due contribution to the human security is our greatest honor

  • OEM/ODM
  • R&D
Contact Details
Shenzhen MCD Electronics Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. John Song

Tel: 86-0755-84676682-814

Fax: 86-0755-28459832-803

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)