منزل حول بنا

تاريخ

نوعية جيدة الكشف عن المعادن الغذائية للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة الكشف عن المعادن الغذائية للمبيعات
منتجات تنافسية وخدمة لطيفة. شكرا جئنا جون والسيد LV لشركتنا لمساعدتنا في حل المشاكل لعملائنا.

—— برناديت

طلبنا تمديد العقد اليوم. تعليقات العملاء كبيرة حتى الآن أخطط لطلب المزيد من MCD هذا العام. WTMD الباب والماسح الضوئي Xray يعمل كبيرة.

—— داركو

ابن دردش الآن

Shenzhen MCD Electronics Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4
Shenzhen MCD Electronics Co., Ltd. Shenzhen MCD Electronics Co., Ltd. Shenzhen MCD Electronics Co., Ltd. Shenzhen MCD Electronics Co., Ltd.
شركة MCD MCD Working Environment x شعاع متاع ماسحة dddd

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : MCD
عدد الموظفين : 100~150
المبيعات السنوية : 5000000-75000000
سنة التأسيس : 2005
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

شنتشن MCD للإلكترونيات المحدودة تأسست في عام 2005-


2006 MCD جد من ذوي الخبرة وإثراء في سنة، المصنع في هذه السنة لتوحيد نظام إدارة، إنشاء مجموعة كاملة من نظام إدارة الإنتاج، سعيا إلى صفر عيب المنتجات كالهدف، نوعية الموظفين التدريب، ولكن أيضا لخطة التوجيه والتنمية المستقبلية للمنتج للشركة. في نهاية عام 2006، تطوير المنتج سلسلة أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن تشكيل الأساسية.


بداية رائعة MCD 2007 في السنة، وكانت يده للكشف عن المعادن والأمن للشركة في السوق، والتي تم الحصول عليها من العميل الثناء متسقة.


2008 MCD استمروا في العمل الجيد، ولا تزال تعكس نمط دورة تطوير المنتج سريع، تباعا نمواً إلخ V8 MCD-V3--سلسلة من المنتجات لفحص سلامة السيارات، والفعل تلبية الاحتياجات لتنويع الأسواق.


2009 MCD بغية تلبية الطلب على السوق والمنتجات من التسامي الخاصة بالشركة، كذلك التحقيق في سلسلة هندسة التصميم والبحوث والتنمية، بعد سنوات عديدة من الخبرة المتراكمة وتكنولوجيا الهندسة ممتازة، وقد وضعت "فالكون، PL-3 MCD-D01 كثير سلسلة ذات التكنولوجيا الفائقة للكشف عن المعادن تحت الأرض، مثل لتعوض عن الفراغ السوق.


في عام 2010، كرمت MCD، إلى نجاح عملية التحول إلى شنتشن الجمال MCD يمثل MCD. يتمتع بقوة قوية من مختلف الجوانب. لأن الشركة لديها مختلف جوانب القوة، استناداً إلى مبادئ التصميم، البحوث وتطوير المنتجات تباعا باستمرار، وتطوير جهاز أشعة سينية مرة أخرى جميع أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن (العقاقير الغذائية مثل الكشف عن المعادن) سلسلة الأنابيب ومنتجات سلسلة الكشف تحت الماء، مثل المنتجات الأمنية للشركة الحصول على التنمية الشاملة، وفي الوقت نفسه تشكل سبعة سلسلة كبيرة-


هو المفتاح للشركة في عام 2011 لمدة سنة، تسوية الشاملة للشركة للقيام التخطيط، وتعديل الهيكل الأكثر معقولية الأمثل في الهيكل الصناعي، وأخيراً إكمال النموذج 7 كبيرة معدنية كشف الأمن معدات سلسلة، وسلسلة من أنواع مختلفة من المنتجات والأكثر، والحصول على أغلبية التجار والزبائن متسقة الثناء. الشركات بدأت تركز على بناء قوة العلامة التجارية، لإنشاء العلامة التجارية الوطنية في الصين كالهدف، ومدرجا في أقرب وقت ممكن.


في عام 2012، لجميع الجمال و MCD الناس أن تكون فخورة لمدة سنة واحدة. الشركة، والتوسع في تغطية السوق؛ منتجات تغطي أكثر من 40 دولة ومنطقة في العالم، واحصل على الثناء يتفق العميل والمنتج البحوث وتطوير التكنولوجيا التحدي ذروة جديدة، وتباعا عرض MCD-2012، MCD-F500QE إلخ. العديد من المنتجات الذكية- إلى حد كبير تحسين حصتها في السوق منتجات الشركة.


في عام 2013، الشركة أن "تعزيز صورة العلامة التجارية" كالخط الرئيسي، والاستمرار في زيادة الاستثمار، وتوسيع وتحسين هيكل إيلاء اهتمام متساو ل، الابتكار المستمر وإدارة صارمة، وتعميق التحسين الداخلي. الأمثل إدارة الموظفين التكيف للشركة، التكامل الأمثل لمكتب فرع تباعا. وتنفق بشكل كبير لبناء موقع رسمي جديد، وتعزيز الدعاية العلامة التجارية، وتعزيز صورة العلامة التجارية-


في المستقبل، ونحن سوف، كما يتمثل في تعزيز نشاط MCD مؤسسة الثقافة والمعتقدات لعامة الجمهور. مع أداء مستقر والموثوقية العالية للمنتجات الأمنية، حياة سعيدة لجمال الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم لتوفير الأمن الأكثر موثوقية.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenzhen MCD Electronics Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Ms. Clairelv

الهاتف :: +86 18926499152

الفاكس: 86-0755-28459832-803

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home About Us

History

Good quality Food Metal Detector for sales
Good quality Food Metal Detector for sales
Competitive products and nice service . Thank you John and Mr LV came to our company to help us resolve the problems for our customers .

—— Bernadette

We asked contract prolongation today . Customers comments are great so far i plan to order more from MCD this year . WTMD door and Xray scanner works great .

—— Darko

I'm Online Chat Now

Shenzhen MCD Electronics Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4
Shenzhen MCD Electronics Co., Ltd. Shenzhen MCD Electronics Co., Ltd. Shenzhen MCD Electronics Co., Ltd. Shenzhen MCD Electronics Co., Ltd.
MCD Company MCD Working Environment X Ray Baggage Scanner 12 years anniversary celebration

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : MCD
No. of Employees : 100~150
Annual Sales : 5000000-75000000
Year Established : 2005
Export p.c : 70% - 80%

Shenzhen MCD Electronics Co.,Ltd  founded in 2005.


2006 MCD experienced hard and enrich a year, the factory in this year of standardization management system, establish a complete set of production management system, in pursuit of zero defect products as the goal, personnel quality training, but also for the company's future product orientation and development plan. At the end of 2006, the basic forming metal detector series product development.


MCD brilliant start is 2007 a year, the company's handheld metal detectors and security have been on the market, obtained the customer consistent high praise.


2008 MCD keep up the good work, continue to reflect the style of the product development cycle fast, successively developed the MCD - V3 - V8 etc series products of car safety inspection, already meet the needs of market diversification.


2009 MCD in order to meet the demand of the market and the products of the company's own sublimation, further probe series engineering design, research and development, after many years of accumulated experience and excellent engineering technology, have developed "falcon, PL - 3 MCD - D01 much high-tech underground metal detector series, such as to make up for the blank of the market.


In 2010, MCD honored to successful transformation into shenzhen beauty MCD  it represents the MCD. Has a strong strength of the various aspects.Because the company has various aspects strength, based on the principles of design, research and development products constantly, successively developed a X-ray machine again all metal detector (food drugs such as metal detection) series pipe and underwater detection series products, such as company's security products get all-round development, at the same time form seven big series.


Is key to the company in 2011 for a year, the company's overall adjustment to do the planning, structure adjustment more reasonable industrial structure is optimized, and finally form 7 large metal detecting security equipment series, series of varieties of products and the most complete, and get the majority of dealers and customers consistent high praise.Companies began to focus on building brand strength, to create China's national brand as the goal, is listed as soon as possible.


In 2012, for all the beauty and MCD people is to be proud of for one year.Company, market coverage expansion;Products cover more than 40 countries and regions in the world, and get the customer consistent high praise, new product research and development technology challenge peak, and successively introduced the MCD - 2012, MCD - F500QE etc. Many smart products.Greatly improved the company's products market share.


In 2013, the company take "the brand image promotion" as the main line, continue to increase investment, expand and optimize the structure of pay equal attention to, continuous innovation and strict management, deepen the internal optimization.Successively optimize the company's management personnel adjustment, integration optimization of branch office.And spend heavily to build a new official website, strengthen the brand propaganda, enhance the brand image.


In the future, we will, as is to energetically promote the MCD enterprise culture and beliefs of the general public. With stable performance and high reliability of security products, happy life for the beauty of the people all over the world to provide the most reliable security.

Contact Details
Shenzhen MCD Electronics Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Ms. Clairelv

Tel: 86-0755-84676682-814

Fax: 86-0755-28459832-803

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)